Contact your local fundraising team

Our fundraising team are a friendly bunch and are on hand to help however they can. Find your local team below and get in touch.

Community Fundraising

Jessica Taylor - jessica.taylor@actionforchildren.org.uk

Head of Community Fundraising

Home based

England (North) and Wales

 

Gill Dean (gill.dean@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Community Fundraising Manager - England North and Wales team

01925 850856 / 07525 734 111

Home based

North West

Alysha Lawlor (alysha.lawlor@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - North Manchester, Liverpool, Lancashire, Cumbria, Cheshire, Huddersfield and Isle of Man

01925 415097 / 07872 503 030

1 Quay Business Centre, Harvard Court, Winwick Quay, Warrington, WA2 8LT


Helen Noble (helen.noble@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - North Manchester, Liverpool, Lancashire, Cumbria, Cheshire, Huddersfield and Isle of Man

01925 415097 / 07872 675 863

Quay Business Centre, Harvard Court, Winwick Quay, Warrington, WA2 8LT


Diane Goodier (diane.goodier@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - North Manchester, Liverpool, Lancashire, Cumbria, Cheshire, Huddersfield and Isle of Man

01925 415097 / 07540 920 407

Quay Business Centre, Harvard Court, Winwick Quay, Warrington, WA2 8LT

Yorkshire & Humber

Catherine Schroeter (catherine.schroeter@actionforchildren.org.uk)

 

Area Fundraiser – North East & Yorkshire, covering North Yorkshire and East Yorkshire

Suite 2.19, Innovation Centre, Innovation Way, Heslington, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 5DG
Mobile: 07525 731909

John Moulton (john.moulton@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser – South & West Yorkshire

Suite 2.19, Innovation Centre, Innovation Way, Heslington, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 5DG
Mobile: 07525 770530

 

North East

Selina Mankin (selina.mankin@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - North Northumberland, Newcastle and Tyne and Wear, Sunderland, Darlington, Durham, Teeside, Middlesbrough, Hartlepool.

01912 610030 / 07872 675 630

Action for Children, 1st Floor, MEA House Ellison Place, Newcastle NE1 8XS

Wales

Nina Rice (nina.rice@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - South Wales

02920 347060 / 07889 887 053

Action for Children / Gweithredu dros Blant, St David’s Court / Llys Dewi Sant, 68a Cowbridge Road East / 68a Heol y Bontfaen
Cardiff / Caerdydd, CF11 9DN

Nikki Booth (nikki.booth@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - North Wales & parts of Shropshire

01745 331222 / 07711 879 511

Action for Children / Gweithredu dros Blant, Unit G Station Buildings/ Uned G Adeiladau Gorsaf, Station Square/ Sgwar Gorsaf, Bodfor Street / Stryd Bodfor, Rhyl, LL18 1AT

England (Central and South West)

Angela Emms (angela.emms@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Community Fundraising Manager -  Central and South West team

07894 885 256

Home based

Midlands

Amanda Quinn (amanda.quinn@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - Central Birmingham, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire and parts of Herefordshire

0121 6125125 / 07764 932 860

Action for Children, Greets Green Children’s Centre, Wattle Road, West Bromwich B70 9EZ

Hannah Leek (hannah.leek@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Central Birmingham, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire and parts of Herefordshire

0121 6125125 / 07889 603 816

Action for Children, Greets Green Children’s Centre Wattle Road, West Bromwich B70 9EZ

Toni Hudson (toni.hudson@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Rutland, South Lincolnshire

07843 344625

Action for Children, Doddridge Centre, 109 St James Road, Northampton NN5 5LD

Kerry Wilson (kerry.wilson@actionforchildren.org.uk) 

Fundraiser - Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, North Lincolnshire

07730 195 077

Action for Children, 45 Queen Street, Chesterfied, Derbyshire, S40 4SF

South West

Jamie Lee (jamie.lee@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - South Devon and Cornwall

01752 560206 / 07812 205 395

Action for Children, Stoke Methodist Church, Devonport Road, Plymouth, Devon PL3 4DS

Shelagh Hillier (shelagh.hillier@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Bristol, Bath, Gloucestershire, North Somerset and North Wiltshire

01179 580155 / 07930 341 503

Action for Children, Horner Court, 637 Gloucester Road, Bristol BS7 0BJ

Sara Josephs-Shearman (sara.josephs-shearman@actionforchildren. org.uk)

Fundraiser - Dorset, South Somerset, South Wiltshire, North /West Devon

07543 664 895

Action for Children, c/o Inspirations, 2 Poundbury Business Centre, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 3WA

England (South)

Katie Frisby (katie.frisby@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Community Fundraising Manager- South team

07872675266

Home based - Correspondence to Action for Children, 3 The Boulevard, Watford, Herts, WD18 8AG

London and South East

Laura Hanratta (laura.hanratta@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - Kent

01622 230764 / 07525 731 316

Action for Children, Maidstone Community Support Centre, 39–48 Marsham Street, Maidstone, ME14 1HH

Tyler Nicholson (tyler.nicholson@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - East London and Essex

07764 788 431

Action for Children, 10 Great Queen Street, Holborn, London, WC2B 5DG

David Springer (david.springer@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Greater London

07889 604 165

Action for Children, 10 Great Queen Street, Holborn, London, WC2B 5DG

Vacant – Please contact Laura Hanratta (laura.hanratta@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser – (L&SE) East & West Sussex

07525731316

Spring Nursery, Lancaster Way, Braintree, Essex CM7 5UL

Megan Dudziak (megan.dudziak@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Surrey and Channel Islands

07702 442 843

Action for Children, Roffey Park Institute, Forest Road, Horsham, RH12 4TB

Home Counties and East Anglia

Madeleine Clarke (madeleine.clarke@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - Home Counties, Oxfordshire

07525 734 100

Home based

Vacant- Contact Madeleine Clarke

Fundraiser – (HC) Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire & Buckinghamshire

Action for Children, 3 The Boulevard, Watford, Herts WD18 8AG

Holly Canham (holly.canham@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Norfolk, Cambridgeshire and Suffolk

07738 502 120

Action for Children, 33 Haviland Way, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB4 2RA

Lily Haig (lily.haig@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser - Hampshire, Berkshire and Isle of Wight

07843 345 646

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Scotland

Grant McFarlane (grant.mcfarlane@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraising Manager

07739249019 | 01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY

 

Stuart Laurie (stuart.laurie@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Fundraiser – Church, Community and Challenge

Responsible for all Methodist support, running & challenge events and general community in Scotland

07715043736 | 01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY

 

Julie Lunt (julie.lunt@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Senior Fundraiser – Corporate & Appeals

Leads on our partnerships with businesses and their staff across Scotland

07718244225 | 01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY

 

Kirsty Martin-Steele (kirsty.steele@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Senior Fundraiser – High Value Events Scotland

Works on events such as the Sports Dinner, Clickety Chicks, Never Mind The Business, Woman of Influence and Gleneagles Golf Day

07718114005 | 01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY 

 

Nicole McEwan (nicole.mcewan@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Events Fundraiser

Leads on events such as Woman of Influence, The Sports Dinner, Gleneagles Golf Day and Big Braw Quiz.

07850929841 | 01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY

 

Natalie Weir (natalie.weir@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Events Fundraiser

Leads on events such as Never Mind the Business, Clickety Chicks and Yes Chef.

01415 509 010

Action for Children, 17 Newton Place, Glasgow, G3 7PY

 

Northern Ireland

Cheryl Brown (cheryl.brown@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Area Fundraiser - Northern Ireland

07973951351 | 028 9046 0500

Action for Children, Loughshore House, 10 Heron Road, Belfast, BT3 9LE

Community Development Team

Nadia Michael (nadia.michael@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Community Development Fundraiser

07787508806

Action for Children, 10 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5DD

 

Kelly Sapwell (kelly.sapwell@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Senior Sports Event Fundraiser

07740455397

Action for Children, 10 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5DD

 

Ellen Smyth (ellen.smyth@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Product Manager (Giant Wiggle)

Action for Children, 10 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5DD

Legacy and Gifts in Wills

Sarah Allerton (sarah.allerton@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Senior Legacy Development Officer

07730618071

3 The Boulevard, Ascot Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 8AG

 

Jessica Pratt (jessica.pratt@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Legacy Development Fundraiser

07714916209

3 The Boulevard, Ascot Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 8AG

 

Siobhan Harding (siobhan.harding@actionforchildren.org.uk)

Legacy Development Fundraiser

3 The Boulevard, Ascot Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 8AG